Bellambi Public School

To the top

Telephone02 4284 8666

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

2022 Staff Members

Relieving Principal: Mrs Alison Forthuber


Assistant Principals:

Miss Melanie Shields - Curriculum & Instruction

Mr Joseph Dawson - Years 3-6

Mrs Koby Miller - Kinder - Year 2 & High Performance & Enrichment K-6

Mrs Snezana Neild - Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday

Mr Peter Passaliokis - Network Learning & Support

Mr Ryan Filippi - RFF & Quality Teaching



Mrs Snezana Neild - Kinder Koalas

Mrs Nadine Yeend - Kinder Koalas (Tuesday)

Mrs Michelle Martinez - K/1 Kookaburras

Mr Jamie Wakeling - 1/2 Wallabies

Miss Abby Lewis - 2/3 Echidnas

Mr Hugh Lawes - 3/4 Quokkas

Mr Hayden Eastwood - Year 5 Rosellas

Mr Troy Martin - Year 6 Cassowaries

Mrs Leisa Roche - Years 1 - 6 COVID ILSP (Literacy)

Mrs Cassandra West  - Years 1 - 6 COVID ILSP (Mathematics)

Mrs Sandra West - Wellbeing Co-ordinator

Mrs Colleen O’Connell - RFF Music

Mrs Kim Swan - Acacia - Lyrebirds

Miss Jessica Burton-Woods - Acacia - Lorikeets

Mrs Naomi Foxell - LaST In Class Support


Support Staff:

Mrs Rebecca Meers - School Psychologist

Ms Rebecca Smith - Wellbeing and Health in-reach Nurse Coordinator

Mrs Sharon Hanlon - Aboriginal Education Officer

Mrs Linda Matuska - Administration Manager

Mrs Sonia Vukovcan - Administration Officer

Mrs Leah Daddo - Acacia: School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Kristy Cooper- School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Mary Monteleone - School Learning Support Officer

Ms Emerson Skarpona - School Learning Support Officer

Mr Rhys Lorenc - School Learning Support Officer

Mrs Belinda Jones - School Learning Support Officer

Ms Tricia Williamson - Administration Officer / Library

Mr Neil Carpenter - General Assistant